Share your unique referral link with a friend and you'll both get £5 deposited into your Cleo Wallet 💸

How do I retrieve and share my unique referral link?

Say "share" in the bot at any time to get your unique link. You'll have the option to 'Share' via FB messenger or 'Post Link on FB' to add it to your timeline. 

If you're not friends on FB, you can hit the 'Get that link!' button and copy and paste as you please.

What happens next?

Once your friend clicks the link, you'll receive a message confirming they've signed up using your code. As soon as your friend connects their bank account(s), you'll receive a second message with instructions on how to redeem your bonuses.

So how do I retrieve my £5 for referring my friend or signing up from a referral link?

All you need to do is set up a Cleo Wallet so we have somewhere to deposit it. Say "Cleo wallet"  to get started. If you've already set this up, there's no need to complete this step.

Once this is done, we'll transfer you your £5 there and then. 

Can I check who's used my link? 

Yep, just say 'Check Progress" or use the referral card in the home carousel.

Happy sharing!

Terms & Conditions:

  • The £5 is redeemable only after you and your friend completes sign up (bank connection)
  • The money will be deposited into your Cleo wallet, which you can withdraw into your bank account.
  • You cannot use the same online banking details across multiple accounts.
  • Your friend cannot delete their account until the 7 days has passed
  • High volume referrers will be manually checked by the fraud team.
  • You'll be prompted to enter your bank details so we can perform a bank transfer.
  • Friends that sign up but don't connect their bank account do not count towards the bonus.
Did this answer your question?